A Busy December!

Many mini grant projects were “in action” during December, including several performing arts programs.  The “Kindergarten Nutcracker” at DeVaney Elementary, Read More

Attention VCSC teachers: Mini Grant Applications Available Now

Teachers, if you have an idea that would require $100 to $750 to enhance learning for students in your classroom, Read More

Excellence in Education Award winners 2014

Congratulations! to these outstanding educators who have been selected as the 2014 Excellence in Education award winners:


Doug Dillion Administration
Sandy Sanders Covered Bridge
Deborah Walters Davis Park
Sarah Mains Deming
Christina Pickens DeVaney
Judy Kraly Dixie Bee
Ashley Kesler-Luken Farrington Grove
Patricia Curley Fayette
Jessica Meier Franklin
Sarah Rowe Fuqua
Randy Spencer Honey Creek
Sharon Manley Hoosier Prairie
Michaela Gauer Lost Creek
Christy Ellis McLean
Darda Drew Meadows
Rodney Foster North
Bryan Hammond North
Cathy Handlin Otter Creek
Terri Hammond Ouabache
┬áBrenda Walls Retired Teachers’ Association
Carla Henry Riley
Emily Nasser Rio Grande
Theresa Adler Sarah Scott
Gen Craft South
Gerri Lambert South
Elizabeth Hoesman Sugar Creek Consolidated
Amy Bunch Sugar Grove
Sarah Gadberry Terre Town
Heidi Carlson Washington
Peggy Pfrank West Vigo Elementary
Alusta Tapy West Vigo High
Keith Chew West Vigo Middle
Jeff Lough Woodrow Wilson

NSFA logo